IBS to Gastroparesis and the GI Spectrum
Volunteers4Humanity - Providing free medical and dental care worldwide.
RSS Follow Become a Fan

Delivered by FeedBurner


Recent Posts

Myasthenia gravis
Crohn's Disease
Acute renal failure
A Case of Mitral Stenosis in the DRC
O2 treatment for lung/ heart disease

Categories

415-Bed Lira Hospital serves 4 million people
DC Circle of Friends
Volunteer Update

Archives

June 2017
May 2017
April 2017
March 2017
February 2017
January 2017
December 2016
November 2016
October 2016
September 2016
August 2016
July 2016
June 2016
May 2016
April 2016
March 2016
February 2016
January 2016
December 2015
November 2015
October 2015
September 2015
August 2015
July 2015
June 2015
May 2015
April 2015
March 2015
February 2015
January 2015
December 2014
November 2014
October 2014
September 2014
August 2014
July 2014
June 2014
May 2014
April 2014
February 2014
January 2014
December 2013
November 2013
October 2013
September 2013
August 2013

powered by

Blog for Volunteers4Humanity

IBS to Gastroparesis and the GI Spectrum
















Offsite Teaching Rounds with the University of San Francisco's Dr. Gude. This is an excellent opportunity to hear and ask questions with one of the world's recognized physicians. The conference will be hosted at Gotomeeting
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/675614133
International Time of Conference
Los Angeles Tues, April 21, 2015 at 8:00AM PDT 
New York Tues, April 21, 2015 at 11:00AM EDT 
Port-au-Prince (Haiti)Tues, April 21, 2015 at 11:00AM 
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)Tues, April 21, 2015 at 12:00pmBRT 
London (UK)Tues, April 21, 2015 at 4:00PM BST 
Lagos (Nigeria)Tues, April 21, 2015 at 4:00PM WAT 
Nairobi (Kenya)Tues, April 21, 2015 at 6:00PM EAT 
Kathmandu (Nepal) Tues, April 21, 2015 at 8:45PM NPT

0 Comments to IBS to Gastroparesis and the GI Spectrum:

Comments RSS

Add a Comment

Your Name:
Email Address: (Required)
Website:
Comment:
Make your text bigger, bold, italic and more with HTML tags. We'll show you how.
Post Comment