Alcoholic Cirrhosis
Volunteers4Humanity - Providing free medical and dental care worldwide.
RSS Follow Become a Fan

Delivered by FeedBurner


Recent Posts

Myasthenia gravis
Crohn's Disease
Acute renal failure
A Case of Mitral Stenosis in the DRC
O2 treatment for lung/ heart disease

Categories

415-Bed Lira Hospital serves 4 million people
DC Circle of Friends
Volunteer Update

Archives

June 2017
May 2017
April 2017
March 2017
February 2017
January 2017
December 2016
November 2016
October 2016
September 2016
August 2016
July 2016
June 2016
May 2016
April 2016
March 2016
February 2016
January 2016
December 2015
November 2015
October 2015
September 2015
August 2015
July 2015
June 2015
May 2015
April 2015
March 2015
February 2015
January 2015
December 2014
November 2014
October 2014
September 2014
August 2014
July 2014
June 2014
May 2014
April 2014
February 2014
January 2014
December 2013
November 2013
October 2013
September 2013
August 2013

powered by

Blog for Volunteers4Humanity

Alcoholic Cirrhosis

On May 6, 2015, live from California on Gotomeeting.com
Dr. Gude will speak on the pathogenesis, management and treatment of Alcoholic Cirrhosis. This is an excellent opportunity to understand and ask your question about this disease. Please check for the time in your part of the world!

International Times for this Conference
San Francisco-at 8:00AM PDT 
New York- at 11:00AM EST 
Port-au-Prince (Haiti)- at 11:00AM 
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)- at 12:00pmBRT 
London (UK)- at 4:00PM BST 
Lagos (Nigeria)- at 4:00PM WAT 
Nairobi (Kenya)- at 6:00PM EAT
Kampala(Uganda)- at 6:00pm EAT 
Kathmandu (Nepal)- at 8:45PM NPT
Sofia (Bulgaria at 6:00:00 PM EEST UTC+3 hours 
Moscow (Russia) at 6:00:00 PM MSK UTC+3 hours 

Physical Locations:
USA: Albert Schweitzer Conference Room "Suite K" 6800 Palm Avenue, Suite K, Sebastopol,CA 95472 https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/969059853

0 Comments to Alcoholic Cirrhosis:

Comments RSS

Add a Comment

Your Name:
Email Address: (Required)
Website:
Comment:
Make your text bigger, bold, italic and more with HTML tags. We'll show you how.
Post Comment