"The Neurologic Complications of Medications." on May 27, 2015
Volunteers4Humanity - Providing free medical and dental care worldwide.
RSS Follow Become a Fan

Delivered by FeedBurner


Recent Posts

1.7 million deaths of children under 5 are linked to the environment.
Opioids Toxification and Detoxification
Severe Malaria in a Resource-Constrained Setting
One-third of US Doctors are Female
Myasthenia gravis

Categories

415-Bed Lira Hospital serves 4 million people
DC Circle of Friends
Volunteer Update

Archives

August 2017
July 2017
June 2017
May 2017
April 2017
March 2017
February 2017
January 2017
December 2016
November 2016
October 2016
September 2016
August 2016
July 2016
June 2016
May 2016
April 2016
March 2016
February 2016
January 2016
December 2015
November 2015
October 2015
September 2015
August 2015
July 2015
June 2015
May 2015
April 2015
March 2015
February 2015
January 2015
December 2014
November 2014
October 2014
September 2014
August 2014
July 2014
June 2014
May 2014
April 2014
February 2014
January 2014
December 2013
November 2013
October 2013
September 2013
August 2013

powered by

Blog for Volunteers4Humanity

"The Neurologic Complications of Medications." on May 27, 2015










Dr. Allan Bernstein, MD is a Professor of Neurology at UC Davis and an Associate Professor of Medicine at UCSF. He has been involved in teaching, clinical practice, and research for over 30 years! He is also the author of more than fifty articles and book chapters. His views on how music affect memory, we believe, is a fascinating video.
On May 27, 2015 he will speak on "The Neurologic Complications of Medications." An excellent opportunity to listen and ask questions of one of the world's outstanding physicians. 

May 27, 2015 at 0800-0900 Pacific Standard Time. 
Please check for local times!
San Francisco at 8:00AM PST 
New York- at 11:00AM EST 
Port-au-Prince (Haiti)- at 11:00AM 
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)- at 12:00pmBRT 
London (UK)- at 4:00PM BST 
Lagos (Nigeria)- at 4:00PM WAT 
Nairobi (Kenya)- at 6:00PM EAT
Kampala(Uganda)- at 6:00pm EAT 
Kathmandu (Nepal)- at 8:45PM NPT
Sofia (Bulgaria at 6:00:00 PM EEST UTC+3 hours 
Moscow (Russia) at 6:00:00 PM MSK UTC+3 hours

Instructions as listed below.
1. Please join the meeting:
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/933695165
2. Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended. 
Or, you call and listen to the conference by using your telephone/mobile: Dial 001-571-317-3122
Using Access Code: 933-695-165
Meeting Password: osc
Meeting ID: 933-695-165

0 Comments to "The Neurologic Complications of Medications." on May 27, 2015:

Comments RSS

Add a Comment

Your Name:
Email Address: (Required)
Website:
Comment:
Make your text bigger, bold, italic and more with HTML tags. We'll show you how.
Post Comment