Severe Sepsis and Septic Shock.
Volunteers4Humanity - Providing free medical and dental care worldwide.
RSS Follow Become a Fan

Delivered by FeedBurner


Recent Posts

Myasthenia gravis
Crohn's Disease
Acute renal failure
A Case of Mitral Stenosis in the DRC
O2 treatment for lung/ heart disease

Categories

415-Bed Lira Hospital serves 4 million people
DC Circle of Friends
Volunteer Update

Archives

June 2017
May 2017
April 2017
March 2017
February 2017
January 2017
December 2016
November 2016
October 2016
September 2016
August 2016
July 2016
June 2016
May 2016
April 2016
March 2016
February 2016
January 2016
December 2015
November 2015
October 2015
September 2015
August 2015
July 2015
June 2015
May 2015
April 2015
March 2015
February 2015
January 2015
December 2014
November 2014
October 2014
September 2014
August 2014
July 2014
June 2014
May 2014
April 2014
February 2014
January 2014
December 2013
November 2013
October 2013
September 2013
August 2013

powered by

Blog for Volunteers4Humanity

Severe Sepsis and Septic Shock.

Sepsis is the result of a massive infection within the body and our immune response to the biological threat.  If not treated promptly, death is imminent.  On Wed, July 27, 2016, from 8-9am Pacific Standard Time, Dr. James Gude will speak on "Severe Sepsis and Septic Shock."   








'
  • Please review the time in your international location for this shocking ONLINE presentation.
  • International Times for this ONLINE Conference
  • San Francisco- at 8:00 AM PST 
  • New York- at 11:00 AM EST 
  • Port-au-Prince (Haiti)- at 11:00AM 
  • Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)- at 12:00pmBRT 
  • London (UK)- at 4:00 PM BST 
  • Lagos (Nigeria)- at 4:00 PM WAT 
  • Nairobi (Kenya)- at 6:00PM EAT
  • Kampala(Uganda)- at 6:00pm EAT 
  • Kathmandu (Nepal)- at 8:45 PM NPT
  • Sofia (Bulgaria at 6:00:00 PM EEST UTC+3 hours 
  • Moscow (Russia) at 6:00:00 PM MSK UTC+3 hours

  • 1.  Please join this ONLINE meeting. 
  • https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/641335061
  • 2.  Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended.  Or, call in using your telephone.
  • Dial +1 (312) 757-3121 
  • Access Code: 641-335-061 
  • Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting
  • Meeting Password: osc 
  • Meeting ID: 641-335-061


0 Comments to Severe Sepsis and Septic Shock.:

Comments RSS

Add a Comment

Your Name:
Email Address: (Required)
Website:
Comment:
Make your text bigger, bold, italic and more with HTML tags. We'll show you how.
Post Comment